## RESOLUTION NO 25/VII/2025 of the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. of 15 April 2025

concerning: the approval of the "Report on the Remuneration of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. for 2024" and the motion requesting the opinion of the General Meeting of the Company on the Report

Acting pursuant to § 20 section 1) item 17) of the Company's Articles of Association in connection with Article 90g of the Act of 29 July 2005 on public offering, conditions governing the introduction of financial instruments to the organised trading and public companies, the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. hereby adopts the following resolution:

§ 1

- 1. The "Report on the Remuneration of Members of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. for the year 2024" (hereinafter: Report), providing a comprehensive overview of the remunerations received by individual Members of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board in the aforementioned year, which is attached to this resolution, is hereby approved.
- 2. The Report referred to in section 1 shall be subject to the assessment by the certified auditor in terms of inclusion of the required information.

§ 2

Pursuant to Article 90g section 6) of the Act of 29 July 2005 on public offering, conditions governing the introduction of financial instruments to the organised trading and public companies, the General Meeting of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. is hereby requested to provide its opinion on the Report referred to in § 1.

§ 3

The Resolution shall enter into force as of the day of its adoption.

The resolution was adopted in an open ballot by 7 votes for, 0 votes against and 0 votes abstaining

## Signatures of Members of the Supervisory Board present at the meeting:

Chair of the Supervisory Board - Sławomir Smyczek	
Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board - Natalia Klima-Piotrowska	
Secretary of the Supervisory Board - Piotr Kołodziej	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Michał Hulbój	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Arkadiusz Jówko	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Beata Kisielewska	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Leszek Koziorowski	