RESOLUTION NO. 20/VII/2025 of the Supervisory Board of the company TAURON Polska Energia S.A. of 15 April 2025

concerning: the adoption of the Report of the Supervisory Board for 2024 and motion to the Company's General Meeting concerning its approval

Acting pursuant to Article 382 § 3 and 3¹ of the Commercial Companies Code, § 20 section 1) item 3) of the Articles of Association of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. (further: Company), in connection with Article 395 § 2 item 3) of the Commercial Companies Code and the Best Practice for GPW Listed Companies 2021, the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. resolves as follows:

§ 1

- 1. The Supervisory Board hereby adopts the *Report of the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. for 2024,* constituting Attachment hereto.
- 2. Evaluation is made of the financial reports of the Company and TAURON Group for 2024, the report of the Management Board on operations of the Company and TAURON Capital Group for 2024 including sustainability reporting, and the motion of the Company's Management Board to the General Meeting regarding distribution of net profit for 2024, the results of which the Supervisory Board presents in the Report referred to in 1. above.
- 3. The Supervisory Board submits the Report referred to in section 1 to the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company for approval.

§ 2

The Supervisory Board requests the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company to grant the discharge to Members of the Supervisory Board with regard of their performance of duties in the financial year 2024.

§ 3

The Resolution shall enter into force as of the day of its adoption.

The resolution was adopted in an open ballot:

by 7 votes for, 0 votes against and 0 votes abstaining.

Signatures of the present Members of the Supervisory Board

Chair of the Supervisory Board - Sławomir Smyczek	
Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board - Natalia Klima-Piotrowska	
Secretary of the Supervisory Board - Piotr Kołodziej	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Michał Hulbój	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Arkadiusz Jówko	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Beata Kisielewska	
Member of the Supervisory Board - Leszek Koziorowski	