## RESOLUTION NO. 29/VI/2022 of the Supervisory Board of the company TAURON Polska Energia S.A. of 31 March 2022

concerning: the evaluation of the Report of the Management Board on the operations of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. and TAURON Capital Group for the financial year 2021 and the Report on non-financial information of TAURON Capital Group for 2021

Acting pursuant to Article 382 § 3 of the Commercial Companies Code and § 20(1)(1) of the Articles of Association of the Company and also Article 4a(1) of the Accounting Act of 29 September 1994 as amended, the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. resolves as follows:

## § 1

Following the analysis of financial information reliability conducted by the Audit Committee of the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A., the Supervisory Board positively evaluates:

- Report of the Management Board on the operations of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. and TAURON Capital Group for the financial year 2021, covering the period from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021, in terms of its compliance with the ledgers, documents and the actual state of affairs and requests the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company to examine and approve the aforementioned document,
- Report on non-financial information of TAURON Capital Group for 2021 in terms of its compliance with requirements specified in the Accounting Act of 29 September 1994, as amended.

§ 2

The Resolution shall enter into force as of the day of its adoption.

The resolution was adopted in an open ballot:

by 9 votes for, 0 votes against and 0 votes abstaining.

## Signatures of the present Members of the Supervisory Board

Chair of the Supervisory Board – Piotr Tutak

Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board – Teresa Famulska

Secretary of the Supervisory Board – Katarzyna Taczanowska

Member of the Supervisory Board – Stanisław Borkowski

Member of the Supervisory Board - Dariusz Hryniów

Member of the Supervisory Board – Leszek Koziorowski

Member of the Supervisory Board - Ryszard Madziar

Member of the Supervisory Board – Grzegorz Peczkis

Member of the Supervisory Board – Marcin Wawrzyniak