Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
This site uses cookie files. Using this site means, that you accept the use of cookies, according to your web browser settings. You can change those settings anytime. Details can be found in our Cookie Policy.
 

11/14/2019 4:06:16 AM

Analysts covering TAURON

Institution Name Contact
​Dom Maklerski Banku Handlowego ​Piotr Dzięciołowski piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com
Dom Maklerski BOŚ​ Jakub Viscardi j.viscardi@bossa.pl
Dom Maklerski Santander Paweł Puchalski pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
​Dom Maklerski mBanku ​Kamil Kliszcz kamil.kliszcz@mdm.pl
Dom Maklerski PKO BP Stanisław Ozga stanislaw.ozga@pkobp.pl
Erste Group Tomasz Duda tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com
Exane BNP Paribas Michael Harleaux michael.harleaux@exanebnpparibas.com
​IPOPEMA Securities ​Robert Maj maj@ipopema.pl
​Pekao Investment Banking Maksymilian Piotrowski maksymilian.piotrowski@pekaoib.pl
Raiffeisen Centrobank Teresa Schinwald teresa.schinwald@rcb.at
​Societe Generale ​Bartłomiej Kubicki bartlomiej.kubicki@sgcib.com
​WOOD & Company Ondrej Slama ondrej.slama@wood.cz
​​Beskidzki Dom Maklerski Krystian Brymora krystian.brymora@bdm.pl
​​​​​​​