## RESOLUTION NO 31/VI/2022 of the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. of 30 March 2022

concerning: the approval of the "Report on the Remuneration of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. for 2021" and the motion requesting the opinion of the General Meeting of the Company on the Report.

Acting pursuant to § 20 (1)(19) of the Company's Articles of Association in connection with Article 90g of the Act of 29 July 2005 on public offering, conditions governing the introduction of financial instruments to the organised trading and public companies, the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. hereby adopts the following resolution:

§ 1

- The "Report on the Remuneration of Members of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. for the year 2021" (hereinafter: Report), providing a comprehensive overview of the remunerations received by individual Members of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board in the aforementioned year, which is attached to this resolution, is hereby approved.
- 2. The Report referred to in subparagraph 1 shall be subject to the assessment by the statutory auditor in terms of inclusion of the required information.

§ 2

Pursuant to Article 90g(6) of the Act of 29 July 2005 on public offering, conditions governing the introduction of financial instruments to the organised trading and public companies, the General Meeting of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. is hereby requested to provide its opinion on the Report referred to in § 1.

§ 3

The Resolution shall enter into force as of the day of its adoption.

The resolution was adopted in an open ballot by 9 votes for, 0 votes against and 0 votes abstaining

Signatures of Members of the Supervisory Board present at the meeting:

Chair of the Supervisory Board – Piotr Tutak

Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board – Teresa Famulska

Secretary of the Supervisory Board – Katarzyna Taczanowska

Member of the Supervisory Board – Stanisław Borkowski

Member of the Supervisory Board - Dariusz Hryniów

Member of the Supervisory Board – Leszek Koziorowski

Member of the Supervisory Board – Ryszard Madziar

Member of the Supervisory Board – Grzegorz Peczkis

Member of the Supervisory Board – Marcin Wawrzyniak