## RESOLUTION NO. 12/III/2012 of the Supervisory Board of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. of 15 March 2012

on: evaluation of the Management Board's motion to the Ordinary General Meeting of TAURON Polska Energia S.A. concerning distribution of profit for the year 2011 and determining the amount to be allocated for dividend payment to shareholders.

Acting pursuant to Article 382 § 3 of Commercial Companies' Code and § 20 section 1 item 2) of the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board resolve as follows:

§ 1

The Supervisory Board positively evaluated the Management Board's motion to the General Meeting presented in resolution No. 80/III/2012 of the Management Board of 6 March 2012 and concerning distribution of net profit for the year 2011 in the amount of PLN 1,083,428,967.84 (say one billion eighty three million four hundred twenty eight thousand nine hundred sixty seven and 8/100) and determination of the amount to be allocated for dividend payment to shareholders, which assumes:

- 1. allocation of PLN 368,035,372.74 (say three hundred sixty eight million thirty five thousand three hundred seventy two and 74/100) from net profit for the year 2011 for payment of dividend to Company's shareholders, which means PLN 0.21 (say zero point twenty one) per share.
- 2. allocation of PLN 715,393,595.10 (say seven hundred fifteen million three hundred ninety three thousand five hundred ninety five and 10/100) from net profit for the year 2011 to increase reserve capital,
- 3. determine the dividend record day for 2 July 2012.
- 4. determine the dividend payment day for 20 July 2012.

§ 2

The resolution comes into force as of its adoption date.

The resolution was adopted in an open ballot with 7 votes for, 0 votes against and 0 votes abstaining.

## Signatures of Members of the Management Board attending the meeting:

Chairman of the Supervisory Board Antoni Tajduś

Secretary of the Supervisory Board Leszek Koziorowski

Member of the Supervisory Board Włodzimierz Luty

Member of the Supervisory Board Jacek Kuciński

Member of the Supervisory Board Jacek Szyke

Member of the Supervisory Board Marek Ściążko

Member of the Supervisory Board Agnieszka Trzaskalska